Logo
Slide background

Katosi Women Development Trust

"The Future in our hands"

Empowering women to engage in social economic development

Slide background

Participation

Sustainability

Gender and cultural Equality
Slide background

Enhancing engagement

In social, economic and political Development processes
Slide background

Empowering

women

TO WORK

IN GROUPS

KWDT Staff

Nakato Margaret

COORDINATOR
  • Experience:

    15 Years

  • Email:

    margaret@katosi.org

  • Phone:

    (123) 000-1425

Namugga Vaal Benjamin

PROGRAMS OFFICER
  • Experience:

    13 Years

  • Email:

    vaal@katosi.org

  • Phone:

    (123) 000-1425

Nabuguzi Viola

CREDIT OFFICER
  • Experience:

    10 Years

  • Email:

    viola@katosi.org

  • Phone:

    (123) 000-1425

Katongole George

JUNIOR PROJECTS OFFICER
  • Experience:

    7 Years

  • Email:

    george@katosi.org

  • Phone:

    (123) 000-1425

Nalugga Catherine

OFFICE ASSISTANT
  • Experience:

    5 Years

  • Email:

    catherine@katosi.org

  • Phone:

    (123) 000-1425

Rehema Bavuma

CAPACITY BUILDING OFFICER
  • Experience:

    13 Years

  • Email:

    rehema@katosi.org

  • Phone:

    (123) 000-1425

Want To Join Our Team?

Get involved in the struggle to empower women to achieve independence and thrive in business.

Join Our Team